UPCOMING ART FAIRS

September 13-17, 2017 | AFFORDABLE ART FAIR NEW YORK 

BOOTH 2.1

Metropolitan Pavilion

125 West 18th Street, New York, NY, 10011

 

Fair Hours:

Wednesday, September 13: 6 - 9 pm | Private View

Thursday, September 14: 11 am - 6 pm | Regular hours

6 - 9 pm | Art After Dark

Friday, September 15: 11 am - 6 pm | Regular Hours

6 - 8 pm | Free Admission

Saturday, September 16: 11 am - 8 pm

Sunday September 17: 11 am - 5 pm

 
 

December 6-10, 2017 | AQUA ART MIAMI

Aqua Hotel

1530 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL, 33139

 

Fair Hours:

Wednesday, December 6: 3 - 10 pm | VIP Preview

Thursday, December 7: 12 pm - 9 pm

Friday, December 8: 11 am - 9 pm

Saturday, December 9: 11 am - 9 pm

Sunday, December 10: 11 am - 6 pm

 
CONTACT THE GALLERY FOR TICKETS TO UPCOMING ART FAIRS
Name *
Name